New Release - Sundrops On The Water - Reflections by The Sharp Flatpickers

Mountain Fever Records
November 20, 2020 

Willis, VA - Mountain Fever Records announces the release of The Sharp Flatpickers brand new record Sundrops On The Water - Reflections, available today! 

Lee Kotick's new powerhouse group, The Sharp Flatpickers are Lee Kotick (guitar), Gaven Largent (Dobro), Bryan McDowell (fiddle), Geoff Saunders (bass), Jake Stargel (guitar), Cory Walker (banjo), and Jarrod Walker (mandolin).  The new album features special guest appearances by Claire Lynch (vocals), Ronnie Bowman (vocals), Mallory Eagle (vocals), Forrest O'Conner (vocals), Kate Lee O'Conner (vocals, & fiddle), and Mark Schatz (bass). This co-produced sophomore project was recently mastered at Ron Rice Studios in Falls Church, VA. 

The Sharp Flatpickers are excited to share this record with the world.  Here you'll find original tunes inspired by Florida landscapes and a handful of select covers inspired by a lifetime of significant musical influences. The Sharp Flatpickers hope to meet you on a live tour in the future. For now, the links below will direct you to the new album and more information!

The full record releases worldwide today and is available for DJ's on AirPlay Direct or directly from Mountain Fever Records.

Mountain Fever Records 
Mark Hodges - President email 
Melody Cochran - Radio / Artist Relations email 
Office (540)789-7403 

Melanie Wilson
Wilson Pickin's Promotions